We have a great team

We have a fantastic team of experienced and qualified legal specialists at Dixon Stewart LLP, Over the last 30 Years we have helped over 25,000 clients in areas such as Probate, wills and trusts, litigation and conveyancing. Click on the links below to find out more about each of our team.

Helen Stewart

Partner
Highcliffe Office

Wills, Probate & Administration of Estates, Trusts, Powers of Attorney & Court of Protection, Residential Property, Equity Release.

Phone: 01425 279222

E-mail: helen@dixonstewart.com

Ben Ryan

Partner
New Milton Office

Residential Property, Commercial Property, Business Sales & Purchases, Lease Extensions

Phone: 01425 621515

E-mail: ben@dixonstewart.com

Paul Moores

Partner
Bransgore Office

Residential Property, Wills, Probate & Administration of Estates, Powers of Attorney & Court of Protection

Phone: 01425 673994

E-mail: paulmoores@dixonstewart.com

Jocelyn Jewiss

Partner
Bransgore Office

Commercial Property, Residential Property, Business Sales & Purchases, Wills

Phone: 01425 673994

E-mail: jocelynj@dixonstewart.com

Andrew Dixon

Practicing Consultant
New Milton Office

Family & Children, Contentious Probate, General Litigation, Personal Injury

Phone: 01425 621515

E-mail: andrew@dixonstewart.com

Debbi Schaffer

Conveyancing Assistant
New Milton Office

Residential Property

Phone: 01425 621515

E-mail: debbi@dixonstewart.com

Sue Wheeler

Probate Manager
Highcliffe Office

Probate & Administration of Estates, Powers of Attorney & Court of Protection, Management of Financial Affairs

Phone: 01425 279222

E-mail: suew@dixonstewart.com

Paul Turner

Conveyancing Executive
Highcliffe Office

Residential Property, Commercial Property, Business Sales & Purchases

Phone: 01425 279222

E-mail: pault@dixonstewart.com

Natasha Kenway

Solicitor
Highcliffe Office

Wills, Probate & Administration of Estates, Powers of Attorney & Court of Protection, Trusts, Tax

Phone: 01425 279222

E-mail: natasha@dixonstewart.com

Anita Whelan

Chartered Legal Executive
New Milton Office

Wills, Probate & Administration of Estates, Powers of Attorney & Court of Protection, Elderly Client Issues

Phone: 01425 621515

E-mail: anita@dixonstewart.com

Jenny Eley

Probate Executive
New Milton Office

Wills, Powers of Attorney, Probate & Administration of Estates

Phone: 01425 621515

E-mail: jenny@dixonstewart.com

20500

Conveyancing

2100

Probate

11800

Wills

42700

Total